Hello world!

Welcome to my Blog!

I’ve just begun but I am very excited to share quotes on inspiration, motivation, and encouragement. I’m also looking forward to sharing books and reads with you all.

A little about me, I am a Political Science major at San Jose State University, transferring to a Business: Management Information Systems major. I recently turned 21 and feel that I have gotten where I am through experiences, but also through books. Here, I will be sharing reviews, specifically inspiring or important quotes, and feedback. Feel free to chime in and share your opinion, feedback, or thoughts on the book. After all, we are here to share the knowledge and experience of great books.

Hope you enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

