Summer Reading

My favorite topic.

Summer is here and we are already halfway through June. I have embarked on two books:

“I am Malala” – Malala Yousafzai

“Dark Places” – Gillian Flynn

This is definitely a difference in genres but both books have panned out to be really great books, so far. I have a set deadline of reading, I am Malala through completion before I go to see her talk at a local university at the end of this month.

I’m open to suggestions to add to this list, as a new Barnes & Nobles member I want to make the most of the savings and read many books this summer!

*Will add more to this post later 🙂

Leave a Reply

